Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
ALL-REVIEWS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Engineering We purchased this a few years ago and have been disappointed ever since. The plumbing engineering was poorly thought out. If the water is NOT above the skimmer inlet, the Heater will not function because the water needs to run through the skimmer for the pumps. When we enter the tub, with the water level 1/2 way up the skimmer, the water rises (Archimedes) so high we can't use the high power setting on the jets because it splashes OVER the edge. A better way would be to take water from the lower level of the tub allowing a lower unoccupied water level.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thermal spa Are delivery came on Friday night March 1st 2019 I am totally dissatisfied with my purchase my Sales rep misinformed us Was told we would have a parts and labor warranty that covered it 100% that is not true was never told that if we wanted to transfer the warranty to new home owners that we would have to pay for that Was guaranteed how much money we would save by not having to pay for repairs to the hot tub when in return we will have to pay after one year Some of the features are not up to standard of what the rep said And I'm sorry paying almost $13000 I do not believe the spa is worth it Have been trying to get someone to give us answers for days but all they do is push the buck off to someone else we still have no answers and it's been almost a week
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got the Lemon!!!! Bought this tub for 10K 3 years ago January, it was installed in June 6 months later. Tub has less than 20 hours on it as this is our 3rd home. All pillows needed to be replaced after about a year. I spent the last couple of months working with Thermo Spas to repair the actual electronics. The circulation pump, water temp sensors and eventually the entire control unit was replaced. 3 of the main support beams completely rotted out which tells me it was leaking for quite some time. We still have no clue what leaked. Customer service is good, they stepped up and did supply all of the parts. I am not sure if I just got the tub that was built on Monday or what. I cant say that I would buy another one based only on the quality. If my decision was based on customer service they are 100% and very supportive.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spa , would do it again! Jets are very powerful and relaxing.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday enjoyment My wife and I are very happy with our spa. Great service, timely installation, friendly people from sales to service. Great Tub. We enjoy it everyday. ten year warranty as well.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I could ask for. Well lets go. I have owner my Concord Gold Hot Tub for a year now. I want to give the run down on what I feel are the good and bad sides of owning a hot tub. First and foremost let me say that it is awesome owning one. The rep that came out to the home and took measurement for the hot tub was nice and professional, but after it was all done and I re-took the measurements for the hot tub. I wound up expanding my patio area by 3 ft in length or I would have been able to jump out my back door into the hot tub. I felt the sales rep should have told me this, and they are salesmen/women. 2. I would recommend the Ozone system that has been a good thing and I do not use as much chemicals as I thought I was going too, at first I was just guessing at what the levels were. The test strips I felt were a guessing game from one moment to the next. 3. Purchase the Phin it is a GOD SEND...My lady and I have enjoyed the Hot Tub much more since I got that, before it was like getting in to a chlorine bath cause I did not know what I was doing. LOL 4. It is like a pool sometimes it can be a pain in the backside but it is oh so wonderful after a day of yard work, going to gym, or just coming home to chill with a nice glass of wine it is nice to have. 5. Most of all the grand kids love to come and play in Pop-Pops hot tub. I think they like it more than me. :-) Anyhow, overall it is great and I do not regret it, once you get your maintenance routine down you will enjoy it. You may not use it every day or even every week after you have had it awhile, but just like a pool it sure is nice when you want to chill. Just think People pay hundreds of dollars to go and pay to be in someone else's hot tub, once you have your own other places cannot compare. If I could suggest a modification in the control panel it needs some type if dimming feature, when your out at night and trying to relax the light off the control panel is really bright. Also the lighting system it could use a setting for the light to move through the colors randomly. Another feature that would be cool is on the cabinet corners if you could put little lights there it would be boss.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great for my back. Instantly relaxes me and soothes away the aches.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features and design We received our spa a month ago and just love it. After a long day there is nothing better than 20 minutes in the hot tub. This also looks great on our new remodeled patio Thank you therma spa for making a stressful day better
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What’s amazing to me is how little it costs to run when it is either in the standard mode or the economy mode. It must be true that this is one well engineered hot tub...

Charles & Maryland A.

Get Your Free Brochure, Videos & $1,250 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!